Brave and Bravette Cross Country
State Cross Country Meet
Kiara Klassen Takes 20th Place


Braves and Bravettes District Champions
Regional Qualifiers
Regionals October 29th in Lubbock

District 6 2A Cross Country Results
Varsity Girls   Varsity Boys   JH Boys and Girls

2016 Brave and Bravette Cross Country Schedule                           Printable Schedule


Date                      Site                                                               Results
Saturday 27-Aug Sonora HS  
Wednesday 31-Aug Christoval HS  
Thursday 15-Sep Miles HS  
Saturday 24-Sep TBA HS  
Saturday 1-Oct Cornerstone San Angelo HS  
Saturday 8-Oct Ozona HS  
Monday 17-Oct Iraan - District HS  
         
Saturday 29-Oct Lubbock   Regional Meet
Saturday 12-Nov Round Rock   State Meet
         
         
         
         
2016 Warrior and Warriorette Cross Country Schedule    Printable Schedule
Saturday 12-Sep   JH  
Saturday 3-Oct   JH  
Saturday 10-Oct   JH  
Monday 19-Oct Iraan - District JH  
         
   
Head Coach Tracey Myers | 432-639-2512 ext. 275|tracey.myers@isisd.net
AD Mark Kirchhoff  | 432-639-2512 ext. 240 | mark.kirchhoff@isisd.net
   

 


Home | Administration | Athletics | Counselor | Elementary | High School | Junior High | Information | Organizations