Big Bend District FFA Leadership
Development Events
Permian Basin Fair Results
Orin Sawyer, Prospect Hereford Steer Show A 2nd and 4th
Prospect Hereford Steer Show B 4th and 5th
Glenn Crowder Prospect Charolaise Steer Show A 4th
Prospect Charolaise Steer Show B 4th
The 4-H Small Bore Rifle Shooting Team advanced to State competition again this year.  Members of the team:  Crystal Brown, Owen Davis, Jacob Callahan, and Maverick Brooks.The intermediate team and the junior team placed 2nd, Zane Davis, Joe Walker, Jason Childs, Sierra Vandierwier, Logan Wrinkel, Abigail Olivas and Savannah Green.