Broadcaster On-Line

You will need to have an Adobe Reader to open these documents.

May 2018

March-April 2018

January-February 2018

November-December 2017

October 2017

August-September 2017

May 2017

March-April 2017

January-February 2017

November-December 2016

October 2016

August-September 2016

May 2016

March-April 2016

January-February 2016

November - December 2015

October 2015

August-September 2015

May 2015

March-April 2015

January-February 2015

November-December 2014

October 2014

August-September 2014

May 2014

March-April 2014

January-February 2014

November-December 2013

October 2013

August-September 2013

May 2013

March-April 2013

January-February 2013

November - December 2012

October 2012

Aug-September 2012

May 2012

March-April 2012

January-February 2012

November-December 2011

October 2011

August-September 2011

May 2011

March-April 2011

January-February 2011

November - December 2010

October 2010

August - September 2010

May Issue 2010

March-April Issue 2010

January-February Issue 2010

November-December Issue 2009   Page 9    Pages 10-12

October Issue 2009

August-September Issue 2009

May Issue 2009

March-April Issue 2009

January-February Issue 2009

November-December Issue 2008

October Issue 2008

August-September Issue 2008

Congratulations To The Rimrock and The Broadcaster
ILPC Award Recipients

The Rimrock Yearbook
Award of Honor
Student Life Spread Kristian Johnson 3rd Place
Academic Spread Kaci Bales 3rd Place
Class Spread Leslie Valente 2nd Place
Club/Organization Spread Glenna Capps HM
Academic Feature Story Josh Meek 3rd Place
Sports Feature Story Kelton Bales 3rd Place
Personality Profile Story Kristian Johnson HM
Sports Action Photo Caleb Arias 1st Place
Sports Action Photo Adrian Rios HM

The Broadcaster Newspaper
Award of Achievement
News Writing Nicole Meek 3rd Place
News Feature Ethan Arguello 3rd Place
Sports News Story Tanner Myers 3rd Place
Sports Feature Neftali Torres HM
Feature Writing Kevin Benavides HM
Entertainment Feature Randy Aguirre 3rd Place
Page One Design Steven Garlock, Tanner Myers, Jordan Foster, and Travis Carter 3rd
Feature Page Design Nicole Meek, Alyssa King, and Allison McGhee 3rd Place
Sports Page Design Adrian Rios and Jacob Callahan 3rd Place
News Page Design Caleb Arias and Kelton Bales 3rd Place
General News Photo Alyssa King 2nd Place
Feature Photo Victor Lopez 3rd Place
Entertainment Photo Adrian Rios 2nd and 3rd Places
Sports Action Photo Hunter Alexander 2nd Place
Sports Action Photo Hilario Gonzales HM
Sports Feature Photo Hunter Alexander 2